Meetings & Minutes

Welles Park Advisory Council meetings are open to the public and held every other month on the first or second Monday evening at 7 p.m. in the lower level of the Welles Park Field House.

If you are interested in joining the Advisory Council, or participating in the monthly business of the park board, or even if you’d like to get involved in another way, meetings are a great place to start.

Regular PAC meetings are agenda-driven and include reports from PAC executive team members, committees and the park supervisor. Time is always reserved for introductions and new business, so see you at a meeting soon!

WPAC meeting dates for 2021

  • Monday, Jan. 11, 7 p.m.
  • Monday, March 8, 7 p.m. (Annual meeting/board elections)
  • Monday, April 26, 7 p.m.
  • Monday, May 10, 7 p.m.
  • Monday, July 12, 7 p.m.
  • Monday, Sept. 13, 7 p.m. | agenda 
  • Monday, Nov. 8, 7 p.m.

Greening Committee meeting dates for 2021

  • Monday, Feb. 22, 7 p.m.
  • Monday, March 29, 7 p.m.
  • Monday, April 26,  7 p.m.
  • Monday, May 24, 7 p.m.
  • Monday, Aug. 30, 7 p.m.
  • Monday, Sept. 27, 7 p.m.
  • Monday, Oct. 25, 7 p.m.
  • Monday, Nov. 29, 7 p.m.

Login credentials for online meetings are posted on the WPAC’s Facebook page, circulated in our email newsletter or may be requested by emailing WellesParkAC@gmail.com for the Advisory Council meeting and WellesParkGreening@gmail.com for the Greening Committee meeting.

If you are interested in joining our email list, please submit your information below:

Processingā€¦
Success! You're on the list.

Minutes

Minutes are posted once they are approved at subsequent meetings. Copies of meeting agendas and minutes are archived in the Welles Park Field House office.

2021

WPAC Meeting Minutes – July 12, 2021 (draft)

WPAC Meeting Minutes – May 10, 2021 (draft)

WPAC Meeting Minutes – March 8, 2021

WPAC Meeting Minutes – January 11, 2021

2020

WPAC Meeting Minutes – November 11, 2020

WPAC Meeting Minutes – September 14, 2020

WPAC Meeting Minutes – July 13, 2020

WPAC Meeting Minutes – March 9, 2020

WPAC Meeting Minutes – January 14, 2020

2019

WPAC Meeting Minutes – May 13, 2019

WPAC Meeting Minutes – July 15, 2019

WPAC Meeting Minutes – September 9, 2019

WPAC Meeting Minutes – November 11, 2019